21 Day Sugar Detox

On April 2nd, I will begin my very first 21 Day Sugar Detox.  As I mentioned in a previous post, I am trying to go paleo but sugar is one of those things that I am having a hard time with.  Not that I eat a lot of it but I do enjoy my chocolate, not just 70%+ cocoa but any type of chocolate available!  I need to stop that and get some better focus.  I feel fabulous so far and am maintaining a steady weight.  I have got to incorporate exercise in but am having a hard time with the motivation for that too.  Excuses, excuses!!  Anyway, I will be posting about my experience and hopefully it will help others to decide to give it a go!

Leave a Reply

